Stitch Fix Review February 2019

Stitch Fix is a styling service for those of us who have little time to shop for clothes or just like the fun of having a package of goodies delivered to our doorstep.

Stitch Fix matches you with a personal stylist after you fill out a FREE online style profile. If you want to know more or give it a try for FREE, you can use this link:

https://www.stitchfix.com/referral/annafinegan?som=c&sod=w

Any one who knows me knows that I am cheap and a big thrift store lover. However I really enjoy Stitch Fix and it is great if I am looking for something that is much harder to find at a thrift store i.e. a great pair of jeans that is long enough for my 5’10” frame! The items I have kept from Stitch Fix are things I constantly reach for in my closet.

So this was my most recent Fix- tell me what you think!

IMG_3806

It arrives neatly packaged

IMG_3807

A style sheet is included with ideas of how to put the items into outfits.

IMG_3809

One of the neat things about this Fix was that everything matched

IMG_3814 (1)

I really like the feather necklace but thought my baby would probably want to put it in his mouth constantly!

IMG_3813 (1)

I adored this print and the length of both of the tops in this fix.

IMG_3812

Such great colors!

IMG_3811

These booties were just what I was looking for- I loved that they didn’t have too much of a heel.

IMG_3810

Jeans that are long enough! I also liked the undone hems, it gave them a boho flair that I liked.

sf1 (1 of 1)-2sf1 (1 of 1)

What do you think? What would you keep if you were me?

Leave a comment